Film – Week 11 – Updating Workflow – Mind Like Water

“‘Be shapeless and formless.. like water’ (Bruce Lee)” by Akinini.com is licensed under CC BY-NC-ND 2.0

“Have a mind like water.”

― David Allen,  GTD

SUMMARY

  • Started doing my work on my desk instead of moping around in bed.

PRACTICE ROOM (TUTORIALS)

Screenshot from sneakonthelot.com
Screenshot from sneakonthelot.com

OUTSIDE (PRODUCTIVITY & THE BRAIN)

Image from bananatreelog.com
  • Reflect on how you structure your day to maximize your production of the  D.O.S.E. happiness brain chemicals
  • Don’t really stress due dates because the in worse case I can just do the assignment late, its all online anyways. Sometimes I write down a list of what I need to do for school but most of the time I just keep tabs open on my Chromebook for reminders because it makes me want to close them so I do them.

WHAT I LEARNED and PROBLEMS I SOLVED

  • I learned on how the different tricks in cinematography were first used and how to engage the audience, create more connections with showing actors onscreen.

Published by

Robbie Vandormolen

I am a Sophomore at Capital High School.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *